Close this search box.
Close this search box.

CAI Excellence Awards Nominees: Celebrating the Best & the Brightest

CAI is dedicated to building better communities. That mission is fulfilled, in large part, by the hard work and dedication of our many volunteers, members, and leaders. Every year, CAI recognizes our best and brightest members with the CAI Excellence Awards. These awards will be presented at our 2022 Excellence Awards Gala.

We have received numerous nominations for our various award categories and would like to extend our sincere congratulations to all the wonderful individuals and boards who have been nominated and our thanks to those who sent in nominations. Unfortunately, some nomination forms were returned incomplete or were for nominees who did not meet the qualifications outlined for the category in which they were nominated. As a result, those nominations were excluded. Please see the full list of nominees below. 

Purchase your tickets for our Excellence Awards Gala, which will be held on November 30 at William Penn Inn in Gwynedd, PA. Unable to join us? Please complete a proxy form for the annual meeting portion of the event. You can buy tickets or complete a proxy form at: https://caikeystone.org/events/networking-events/annual-awards-gala-2022/

Chapter Rookie of the Year
Margo Ferro, EBP
Tip Top Property Solutions

Maria Mikowski
Unlimited Restoration

Kelly Tetreault *
Eiseman Construction Company, Inc.

Chapter Shining Star
Denise Adamic, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, EBP
Horn Williamson

Kimberly Dempsey
American Pool

Courtney Dickinson, EBP *
Eiseman Construction Company, Inc.

Megan Elgard, EBP
The Falcon Group

David Velasco, EBP
JGS Insurance, a Baldwin Risk Partner

Excellence in Education
George Greatrex, Esq.
Hill Wallack, LLP

Denise Adamic, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, EBP
Horn Williamson

Jamie Cooperstein, EBP
J. Cooperstein Hospitality Consulting

Excellence in Community Service
Denise Adamic, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, EBP
Horn Williamson

Courtney Dickinson, EBP
Eiseman Construction Company, Inc.

Anne Yannarella, EBP
National Contractors, Inc.

Excellence in Community Leadership

Coldwater Crossings Condominium Board of Directors

Crum Creek Valley Condominium

Hidden Valley Foundation Board of Directors

Excellence in Community Management
Robin Cohen, CMCA, AMS
FirstService Residential, AAMC

Savannah Garcia, CMCA, AMS
Taylor Management

Frank Levanti, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Associa Mid-Atlantic

Carol Richard, CMCA, AMS, PCAM *
Associa Mid-Atlantic, AAMC

* This candidate received multiple nominations in this awards category.