Member Services

Find Business and Service Partners

Find the business partners and management companies you need to manage and govern your community association.

Business Partner & Management Company Directory

CAI’s membership directory is provided as a resource for managers and community association leaders looking for business partners or management company services. Search the list of members by business type, including management companies, attorneys, insurance, reserve specialists, contractors and other businesses that serve community associations. You can also search by location, chapter sponsor level, and other search terms.

Business Partners and Management Companies – click here for information on advertising in the annual printed directory and highlighting your listing in the print and online directory.

Management Company Directory

[The following management companies are CAI Keystone Sponsors. For the full list of management companies, click the Search the member directory button above.]

Associa Mid-Atlantic, AAMC  Associa MidAtlantic

 

2023 Platinum Sponsor

 

Paula Santangelo, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
555 Croton Rd., Suite 400
King of Prussia, PA 19460
(610) 834-1350
Paula.Santangelo@associa.us

Cobrin Properties 

 

2023 Gold Sponsor

 

Jeffrey Krimstock, CMCA
P.O. Box 366
Narberth, PA 19072-1928
610-667-1122 x104
jskrimstock@cobrincondopro.com

Danella Realty & Property Management

Danella Realty Logo


2023 Gold Sponsor

 

Diane Gothard, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
470 Norristown Road, Suite 100
Blue Bell, PA 19422
(610) 834-6200
dgothard@danellarealty.com

Denali Property Management, Inc. Denali Property Management Logo

 

2023 Management Company Sponsor

 

Connie Calabrese
385 Route 24, Unit #2-C-1
Chester, NJ  07930
(201) 672-8724
connie@denalipm.com

FirstService Residential, AAMC
FirstService Residential Logo

 

2023 Gold Sponsor

 

Michael Mendillo
400 Campus Drive, Suite 101
Collegeville, PA 19426
(800) 310-0326

Penco Management Inc.

PENCO Management Logo

 

2023 Gold Sponsor

 

Joseph Franceschini
PO Box 1119
Chadds Ford, PA 19317-0658
(610) 358-5580
joef@pencomanagement.com

Shew Community Management


2023 Platinum Sponsor

 

Edward B. Shew, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
P.O. Box 1605
West Chester, PA 19380-0127
(610) 431-3436
edshew@shewmanagement.com

Taylor Management Company Logo

 

Taylor Management Company, AAMC


2023 Management Company Sponsor

 

Liz Comando, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
80 South Jefferson Road, Whippany, NJ 07981
(973) 267-9000
Lcomando@taylormgt.com

Wilkin Management Group, Inc.

 

2023 Platinum Sponsor

 

Brian Weaver, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
1655 Valley Road, Suite 300, Wayne, NJ 07470
(201) 560-0900
BWeaver@WilkinGrp.com

Explore More

SPONSORED